Guys..

helllllo (:

theres a couple guys that liike me at the moment, as I’m the new girl, I believe thats the only reason
anywaay I really like 3 of them and I’m not quite suure about which one to settle on..

theres jack i’ve known him for six years, hes cuute and reallllly funny

then theres hayden, hes mega hot !, cuute but hes kinda 2 years younger 😐

last theres dan i only just met daan but it feels like ive known him forever, hes super cute and funnny >.<

aah, i donnnno.

I think I may have to forget about guys for awhile, there kinda stressing me out :/

I also told Brady that I didn’t like hiim as much as he liked me, he didn’t take it very well

he kiinda made me feel REALLY bad..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

