cyclone ului

heey (:

cyclone ului just passed over my town a couple of days ago, didn’t leave much damage just trees fallen down and stuff.

oh and it also left me POWERLESS for THREE DAYS!

it was HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE!

haha other than that today was prettty embarrassing :/

I saw jack and I couldn’t stop blushing.

hahaha I felt like a total idiot ><

anywaaay,

I hope all that were affected by cyclone ului are all well and hope that the cyclone didn’t cause too much damage

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

